I was trying to find some place online where you can listen to Jason Upton’s music so you can hear maybe a little bit of the passion in his message. The 30 second preview snippets on Amazon just don’t do these songs justice. Thankfully, I found a few of his songs posted to YouTube, of all places. Here are two of the songs I mentioned in my previous post:

I Will Wait (actual recording from album with slideshow video)

Never Alone (live recording, lyrics a little different from the album)

And this is Joy’s favorite song of his: Faith (actual recording from album with slideshow video)

And this is another song that I did not mention in my previous post: Come Up Here (actual recording from album with worship dance video). You’ll have to click to see that one because embedding is disabled for that video.

